This event is endorsed
and organized by

4th International Conference on Wireless Mobile Communication and Healthcare - "Transforming healthcare through innovations in mobile and wireless technologies"

November 3–5, 2014 | Athens, Greece
Founding Chair
James C. Lin, University of Illinois at Chicago, USA
General Chairs
Konstantina S. Nikita, National Technical University of Athens, Greece
Nikolaos Bourbakis, Wright State University, USA
Benny Lo, Imperial College London, UK
Honorary Chair
Yuan-Ting Zhang, Chinese University of Hong Kong, China
Technical Program Chairs
Dimitrios I. Fotiadis, University of Ioannina, Greece
Yang Hao, Queen Mary University of London, UK
International Advisory Committee
Metin Akay, University of Houston, USA
Maria Teresa Arredondo, Polytecnic University of Madrid, Spain
Constantine A. Balanis, Arizona State University, USA
Maysam Ghovanloo, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA
Luis Kun, National Defense University, USA
Andrew Laine, Columbia University, USA
Gianluca Lazzi, University of Utah, USA
Ratko Magjarevic, University of Zagreb, Croatia
Constantinos S. Pattichis, University of Cyprus, Cyprus
Laura Roa, University of Seville, Spain
Niilo Saranummi, VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland, Finland
Manos M. Tetzeris, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA
Manolis Tsiknakis, FORTH-ICS, Greece
John L. Volakis, Ohio State University, USA
May D. Wang, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA
Guang-Zhong Yang, Imperial College London, UK
Workshops/Tutorials Chair
Emmanouil G. Spanakis, FORTH-ICS, Greece
Industry Forum Chair
Vagelis Antoniadis, Cytech Ltd, Greece
Eleftheria Vellidou, Vidavo (Head of Research Projects), Greece
Special Sessions Committee Chairs
Akram Alomainy, Queen Mary University of London, UK
Javier Reina-TosinaUniversidad de Sevilla, Spain
Publication Chair
Asimina Kiourti, Ohio State University, USA
Publicity Chair
Athanasios Kakarountas, Technological Educational Institute of Ionian Islands, Greece
Demos Chair
Maria Christopoulou, University of Patras ,Greece
Awards Chair
Dimitrios Lymperopoulos, University of Patras ,Greece
Local Arrangements Chairs
Aimilia Gastounioti, National Technical University of Athens, Greece
Konstantinos Karathanasis, National Technical University of Athens, Greece
Konstantina Zarkogianni, National Technical University of Athens, Geece
Web Chairs
Vassilis Kolias, National Technical University of Athens, Greece
Konstantinos Psathas, National Technical University of Athens, Greece
Conference Manager
Sinziana Vieriu, European Alliance for Innovation