Message from EAI President regarding COVID-19
EAI banner

Steering Committee


Imrich Chlamtac
Bruno Kessler Professor, University of Trento,  Italy

Founding Chair

James C. Lin, Ph.D.
University of Illinois at Chicago, USA


Dimitrios Koutsouris, Ph.D.
National Technical University of Athens, Greece

Janet Lin, M.D., MPH
University of Illinois at Chicago, USA

Arye Nehorai, Ph.D.
Washington University in St. Louis, USA

Konstantina S. Nikita, M.D., Ph.D.
National Technical University of Athens, Greece

George Papadopoulos, Ph.D.
University of Cyprus, Cyprus

Oscar Mayora, Ph.D.

EAI Institutional Members